Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Herbie Strange

State Farm® Insurance Agent Herbie Strange

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jimmy M

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very helpful on getting my new auto insurance started immediately! The price was perfect compared to what I had previously. He was also able to set up new home owners insurance quickly for an amazing rate. I was always told state farm was expensive but today I was proven completely wrong!"

camden austin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Austin helped me, and was extremely helpful finding the right car insurance . He is very knowledgeable and also had an answer for every question i had. I Highly recommend!"

Joyce Pinkerton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony I am so thankful for all the money I will now b saving in the future due to you getting me the best rates on insurance for two cars an life insurance…. An for your patience ….you are a very pleasant man to work with!"

Mike Winningham

June 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a question about home coverage for storm damage. Got an answer."

Westley Woods

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Great insurance"

danielle mccreary

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very helpful and i will continue to do business with him"

Paul Brown

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne made the switch over from allstate very easy through text messages Explained everything in detail answered my crazy questions worked with me on this switch for over 60 days and was very patient with me as I don't like changing things up found the best policy that's worked best for us also she saved us over $200.00 a month on the switch thanks Cheyenne"

Jodi Perry

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Anthony at State Farm has been a pleasure. He was extremely helpful and very friendly. Being knowledgeable about his business made things quick and efficient. My rate was cut almost in half going with State Farm and I would recommend them to anyone I know. Thank you Anthony!"

Jennifer Newsome

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I now have a couple different insurance policies with State Farm and every time I speak with anyone in this office they are very professional helpful and kind. They also find the best policies to suit me and my family. Anthony Austin helped me this last time and was extremely helpful and had an answer for every question. I Highly recommend."

shock

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was outstanding with came with a policy that fits my income and takes care of my family and vehicles"

Chris Carter

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Austin was courteous and helpful. It feels good to know I'm protected if anything happens. Thank you for the smooth business"

Angie Lowe

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony went up and beyond gave me a great rate .has great people skills .and made everything done with great ease would highly recommend him to anyone.thank you Anthony"

riri vinson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Austin helped me (Justin Springer) get a great rate for car insurance! He walked me through each step and was very polite! 10/10 recommend State Farm and Anthony Austin."

Amy Fitch

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Anthony Austin. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I felt like he took the time to help me understand my insurance policies and save me money. Thank you"

Charles Knisley

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm in Waverly Ohio the best insurance agents that I've ever talked to he explains everything to youHe make sure that you understand what you're gettingAnd really helpful my experience with Anthony Austin was wonderful. I would recommend anybody to State Farm Ask for Anthony Austin"

George Hatfield

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony Austin was very helpful and knowledgeable in getting me what I wanted..."

Joshua Horner

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience overall. Anthony Austin was extremely helpful and informative. He really cares about people. It’s nice to have an agent that is genuinely interested in helping people get the coverage they need for the best price. I highly recommend."

Paul Parker

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony was absolutely awesome very polite and courteous and very knowledgeable of his profession I would absolutely recommend him and the State Farm team for any of your insurance questions or needs"

Angel Merk

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad that I may the switch to State Farm. It was easy with the wonder help of Kyle! I highly recommend for great prices and thoroughly explained plans."

Brianna Pettiford

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely LOVE this place! They truly treat you like family and not just a random customer! As soon as you walk in, all of the employees have a smile on their face. I’m 19 and just got my first car a couple of months ago, so I’m very new to this type of stuff. Kyle was extremely helpful at explaining all of my options as well as getting me on a good life insurance plan for a great price. Such great customer service! I highly recommend!"

Zac Clark

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle provides great service and treats you like family. There's no one better!"

Ami Beth

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle provided excellent service in helping me get a very competitive homeowners insurance quote and also life insurance. I’ve had state farm for my auto insurance for many years and I feel very confidant in adding these additional insurance policies with State Farm!!"